-=[WDP]=-
We Don't Play

Joined Dec 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
French people are ugly & bald.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Madness LF Beer [WDPSexSlave]
   
[U:1:173909758]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jul 30, 2015)
  Arnold Weissenegge [This is AM]
   
[U:1:113601783]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Mlg Mountain Dew S [Mlg Mountain]
   
[U:1:155958267]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Cooli [fireworks ar]
   
[U:1:110948611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BlOoDbLiTz GreenEy [BlOoDbLiTz G]
   
[U:1:56821807]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 5, 2015)
  WP Badaaron DTMP [WP Badaaron ]
   
[U:1:155985471]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Kewltray [Kewltray]
   
[U:1:101258797]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  Albertt [Albert4393]
   
[U:1:99429616]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  MrTK [WP MrTK]
   
[U:1:89441429]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  dulek [Dulek]
   
[U:1:126476890]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  hatsu [hatsu]
   
[U:1:32809534]
Member - (Jan 7, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  hand of god [Zol LFT Demo]
   
[U:1:126803069]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  kosuke [Kosuke LFT D]
   
[U:1:137240493]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Feb 1, 2015)
  Ho Lee Fuk [Danke Bday ]
   
[U:1:170390648]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mlg Mountain Dew S [Mlg Mountain]
   
[U:1:155958267]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  LAZY [L4ZY o]
   
[U:1:114507353]
Member - (Apr 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs