-=[WDP]=-
We Don't Play

Joined Dec 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
French people are ugly & bald.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  WDPSexSlave
   
[U:1:173909758]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jul 30, 2015)
  This is AM
   
[U:1:113601783]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Mlg Mountain Dew S
   
[U:1:155958267]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  fireworks are gay
   
[U:1:110948611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BlOoDbLiTz GreenEy
   
[U:1:56821807]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 5, 2015)
  WP Badaaron DTMP
   
[U:1:155985471]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Kewltray
   
[U:1:101258797]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  Albert4393
   
[U:1:99429616]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  WP MrTK
   
[U:1:89441429]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Dulek
   
[U:1:126476890]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  hatsu
   
[U:1:32809534]
Member - (Jan 7, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Zol LFT Demo
   
[U:1:126803069]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Kosuke LFT DemoHea
   
[U:1:137240493]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Feb 1, 2015)
  Danke Bday 6 days
   
[U:1:170390648]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mlg Mountain Dew S
   
[U:1:155958267]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  L4ZY o
   
[U:1:114507353]
Member - (Apr 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST