[fx4]
Fasstronauts

Joined Dec 10, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We tried to go pro, but apparently people don't know true skill when they see it.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel Euro 0-0
Season 4 Steel Euro 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 10 Players
  [fx4]^Fass
   
[U:1:51644394]
Leader - Dec 10, 2014 / 4:47 PM (ET)
  fx4Flute
   
[U:1:90708673]
Leader - Dec 10, 2014 / 5:00 PM (ET)
  fx4Fumf
   
[U:1:87723740]
Leader - Dec 10, 2014 / 5:16 PM (ET)
  GarlicFish
   
[U:1:81280033]
Leader - Dec 11, 2014 / 7:13 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA