MSLT
More Sexy Less Talk

Joined Dec 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Kobe all day. For Scrims and Matches add Vivelafrance to set them up or to find out a time/day that works out for both teams. Can't wait to play you!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 0-3
Season 17 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Vivelafrance
   
[U:1:106355053]
Leader - (Dec 16, 2014 - Jul 14, 2015)
  GA REGGY
   
[U:1:132639949]
Member - (Dec 15, 2014 - Jun 17, 2015)
  Dont touch me
   
[U:1:80800543]
Member - (Dec 15, 2014 - Feb 12, 2015)
  BR Marm
   
[U:1:94990405]
Member - (Dec 15, 2014 - May 9, 2015)
  Plc1130
   
[U:1:82862303]
Member - (Dec 15, 2014 - May 9, 2015)
  Nolza
   
[U:1:100021047]
Member - (Dec 22, 2014 - Jan 13, 2015)
  Ulfaton
   
[U:1:62729626]
Member - (Jan 13, 2015 - May 30, 2015)
  The Mighty Caesar
   
[U:1:53611882]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 28, 2015)
  Hopeful
   
[U:1:124064071]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  manbugg
   
[U:1:68625513]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Steroids
   
[U:1:61780103]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - May 14, 2015)
  bunny
   
[U:1:12498186]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Mar 17, 2015)
  nick
   
[U:1:122404516]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Aug 30, 2015)
  superorange soda
   
[U:1:118040838]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - May 30, 2015)
  superorangesoda
   
[U:1:118040838]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Purple Bananas
   
[U:1:86581587]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 30, 2015)
  and spices
   
[U:1:106755523]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  cx Jammiez
   
[U:1:175134715]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  RwS Matt
   
[U:1:43391598]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Aug 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)