kawaiisexu
kawaii sexu desu desu

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
notice me senpai

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Silver 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Zabi
   
[U:1:83724257]
Leader - (Jan 1, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015)
  Boogaloo
   
[U:1:83831560]
Member - (Jan 1, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  shie
   
[U:1:83623820]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  omniscient
   
[U:1:71166096]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Tenna
   
[U:1:91754349]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Symph
   
[U:1:61569359]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Chunky Tofuuuuuuuu
   
[U:1:20954276]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - Feb 4, 2015)
  Ceres
   
[U:1:16711629]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  lollipop
   
[U:1:190566132]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  xela
   
[U:1:89434780]
Member - (Feb 3, 2015 - Mar 14, 2015)
  Chunky Tofuuuuuuuu
   
[U:1:20954276]
Member - (Feb 7, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  SIR WOLF
   
[U:1:60649188]
Member - (Feb 7, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Matman
   
[U:1:86818863]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Potato
   
[U:1:87730875]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Mahaugher
   
[U:1:58303156]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Rupee
   
[U:1:98625093]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  KT
   
[U:1:37572574]
Member - (Mar 14, 2015 - May 3, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)