#juststop
what did i just watch

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=NI_fgwbmJg0

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S17 NA Gold 2nd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Gold 9-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  yuki
   
[U:1:98916588]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2015 - May 14, 2015)
  yuno
   
[U:1:104579843]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2015 - May 14, 2015)
  avenak
   
[U:1:90229803]
Leader - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jun 10, 2015)
  moomoomoose
   
[U:1:68034295]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  4Jakey1 Poo 33lft
   
[U:1:82925827]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  PvtParts l tipofth
   
[U:1:75328472]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  AG| online
   
[U:1:79985256]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  gfamer
   
[U:1:211047817]
Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - Apr 3, 2015)
  Lactose
   
[U:1:104608261]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  leagueplayer
   
[U:1:83740606]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Jun 8, 2015)
  keen
   
[U:1:33832899]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Jun 6, 2015)
  Photon
   
[U:1:86282311]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - May 28, 2015)
  studmoneymets
   
[U:1:106601422]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Sep 19, 2015)
  balin calin
   
[U:1:87792593]
Member - (Mar 12, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  dk Benn
   
[U:1:113430055]
Member - (Mar 12, 2015 - May 14, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs