+5
micgao+5

Joined Dec 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Silver 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  micgao
   
[U:1:83752728]
Leader - (Jan 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  INFALLIBLE DOTA 2
   
[U:1:80730658]
Member - (Jan 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  FIRST ROUND BYE BI
   
[U:1:60619584]
Member - (Jan 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  i cannot dream ton
   
[U:1:28635774]
Member - (Jan 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Fl4mingo
   
[U:1:65335616]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - May 27, 2015)
  Nukeydog
   
[U:1:10880754]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ?competitive?tf2?p
   
[U:1:49566313]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  JYNx
   
[U:1:53711888]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST