NYC
Wu-Tang Clan

Joined Jan 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
The Real Rap Clan. Add Bish for Scrims.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Silver 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bish
   
[U:1:126972571]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015)
  lemonsvibes
   
[U:1:93920557]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ffsemoux
   
[U:1:110109670]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - Feb 9, 2015)
  dcrane lft medic
   
[U:1:206120411]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Ghouse
   
[U:1:96676101]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Jan 19, 2015)
  Spoo
   
[U:1:54664879]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Jan 23, 2015)
  Prophet
   
[U:1:172572105]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  synergy hensicky
   
[U:1:91898597]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015)
  honeybadger
   
[U:1:83618183]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Jun 15, 2015)
  Doomsday
   
[U:1:65705768]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - May 31, 2015)
  RK DrManhattan Pro
   
[U:1:82242741]
Member - (Jan 31, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  fahren
   
[U:1:104209956]
Member - (Feb 3, 2015 - Mar 30, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST