TSS
The Suicide Squad

Joined Jan 2, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
We are The Suicide Squad. Fear us.

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 Steel Euro 1-6
Season 4 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Chicken [Chicken]
   
[U:1:75816263]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Psychopath [epicrishon]
   
[U:1:130243592]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 3, 2017)
  MTFSissoko [MTFSissoko]
   
[U:1:89611934]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Ghunshot [Ghunshot]
   
[U:1:67531201]
Member - (Jan 4, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Doom Slayer [Doom Slayer]
   
[U:1:79436700]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Jan 3, 2017)
  Milo [Boss]
   
[U:1:150387808]
Member - (Feb 6, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs