|CsT|
ClasserTech

Joined Jan 2, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
We are here to play a season like any other competitive game and we do our best and never quit even if we lost every game

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 4 Iron N.Amer 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Csell10
   
[U:1:162607233]
Leader - (Jan 3, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Hk
   
[U:1:91478401]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  ThatGuy1078
   
[U:1:124662138]
Member - (Jan 13, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Karowatz
   
[U:1:117176854]
Member - (Jan 13, 2015 - Jun 22, 2015)
  Anthony20rty
   
[U:1:153459141]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - May 31, 2015)
  CharmingDanger
   
[U:1:135197369]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Happy eye
   
[U:1:155841239]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  ZcTmEnd
   
[U:1:187816197]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  the tagAwesomeSauc
   
[U:1:169141388]
Member - (Mar 2, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
cR Classic Replay |CsT| ClasserTech 3/4/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST