PCC
Pikachu's Competitive Community

Joined Jan 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 3-5
Season 17 NA Iron 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Lie Ren
   
[U:1:87900732]
Leader - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  Starsucker
   
[U:1:84175141]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  ScarletRemilia
   
[U:1:62695783]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 20, 2015)
  SuperShpeed LF Ste
   
[U:1:110764176]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  DialReiuji
   
[U:1:69892743]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  Ruby Rose
   
[U:1:119326041]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  Find this name
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Feb 15, 2015)
  Find this name
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Apr 30, 2015 - May 8, 2015)
  Mike Hawk
   
[U:1:44090596]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Aug 22, 2015)
  Free
   
[U:1:107752132]
Member - (Jun 23, 2015 - Jul 14, 2015)
  xiPoison
   
[U:1:104695931]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Sep 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs