.jbt
Jamaican Bobsled Team

Joined Jan 12, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel AUS-NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
FEEL THE RHYTHM FEEL THE RHYME GET ON UP ITS BOBSLED TIME

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 Steel AUS-NZ 4-5
Season 4 Steel AUS-NZ 4-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Salem [Salem]
   
[U:1:57072369]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2015 - Oct 1, 2015)
  chasechaos [chasechaos]
   
[U:1:107953735]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  MickelSnickel [MickelSnicke]
   
[U:1:85958756]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  Chief Inspector Ba [Chief Inspec]
   
[U:1:92186172]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  two million iq pri [Veni]
   
[U:1:87798321]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - Oct 10, 2015)
  Phat Thot [cow5rkool]
   
[U:1:88231579]
Member - (Jan 13, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Absolution [The2ndLaw]
   
[U:1:70642912]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Tris [Tris]
   
[U:1:93309894]
Member - (Feb 5, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Vendii [Vinnie]
   
[U:1:151714002]
Member - (Feb 6, 2015 - Feb 15, 2015)
  Sammmy [Sammmy]
   
[U:1:85115976]
Member - (Mar 13, 2015 - May 4, 2015)
  CG Colonel Speednu [Colonel Spee]
   
[U:1:79604761]
Member - (May 13, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Spootly [Spootly]
   
[U:1:87434526]
Member - (May 22, 2015 - Oct 10, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.exe Corrupt .jbt Jamaican Bobsled Team 5/2/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs