Trade Marked

Joined Jan 13, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Are you truly the "original"?

Team Game Server:
74.91.113.241:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Gold 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  CaNi
   
[U:1:29708015]
Leader - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Frosty
   
[U:1:52783731]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 20, 2015)
  Umbra
   
[U:1:84802996]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Goblin
   
[U:1:36619464]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Dirtbomb
   
[U:1:42137573]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - May 20, 2015)
  Showzen
   
[U:1:53660018]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Frosty
   
[U:1:52783731]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
  Teejay
   
[U:1:67147481]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST