Trade Marked

Joined Jan 13, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Are you truly the "original"?

Team Game Server:
74.91.113.241:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Gold 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  CaNi [CaNi]
   
[U:1:29708015]
Leader - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Frosty [Frosty]
   
[U:1:52783731]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 20, 2015)
  Umbra [Umbra]
   
[U:1:84802996]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  wb [Goblin]
   
[U:1:36619464]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Dirtbomb [Dirtbomb]
   
[U:1:42137573]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - May 20, 2015)
  Showzen [Showzen]
   
[U:1:53660018]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Frosty [Frosty]
   
[U:1:52783731]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
  teejay [Teejay]
   
[U:1:67147481]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs