4hog
jeffrey the hedgehog 4s

Joined Jan 20, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Name: Jeff “Jeffery” the Hedgehog (Yes Jeffery is his real name if used he thinks he is in trouble) Height: 4’15” Age: 17 Species: Hedgehog

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Gold N.Amer 0-0
Season 4 Gold N.Amer 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  jeffrey the hedgeh
   
[U:1:81697693]
Leader - (Jan 20, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  prince evan sincla
   
[U:1:40930784]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Feb 17, 2015)
  holly the cat
   
[U:1:83954172]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  uncle eddy
   
[U:1:77656937]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST