[DMS]
Dank Meme Squad

Joined Jan 21, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Dankude - Memestorm

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Steel 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  LeNutellaMonster
   
[U:1:130105453]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2015 - Sep 22, 2015)
  OcarinaSenpai
   
[U:1:137539834]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  CamaGames
   
[U:1:121133916]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ReLoADz
   
[U:1:137422764]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  SholtsOfLightning
   
[U:1:193123088]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  DMS Bleuphoria
   
[U:1:97114331]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Floccinaucinihilip
   
[U:1:119306976]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Dank Dank Meme Squad [DMS] Dank Meme Squad 1/24/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs