pLnC
Plan C

Joined Jan 22, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  neefly
   
[U:1:87404585]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2015 - Jan 28, 2015)
  neefly
   
[U:1:87404585]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jun 3, 2016)
  Veggie
   
[U:1:44256990]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015)
  Alpha
   
[U:1:116981731]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015)
  Jim the Slim
   
[U:1:58129591]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015)
  HourGlass
   
[U:1:184583678]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Jan 27, 2015)
  Sweet Silence
   
[U:1:176085963]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 27, 2015)
  loganhardy24
   
[U:1:164800649]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jun 3, 2016)
  bowenhayden
   
[U:1:199741238]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jun 3, 2016)
  GUnitWhaleKingTRex
   
[U:1:178566810]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jun 3, 2016)
  Alpha
   
[U:1:116981731]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jun 3, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST