.ws
Kool Kids Klub

Joined Jan 23, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
We are the kool kids.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S17 Asia 3rd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Asia 8-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  fwishy [Fwishy]
   
[U:1:122464794]
Leader - (Jan 23, 2015 - Sep 3, 2015)
  Omega [ Omega]
   
[U:1:48454838]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  ducksondrugs [Corto]
   
[U:1:125259225]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  chongy [Chongy]
   
[U:1:55974018]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Jun 1, 2015)
  scot [scot]
   
[U:1:73197708]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Oct 5, 2016)
  moosepi [moosepi]
   
[U:1:65123203]
Member - (Feb 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lexxy2sexy [Lexxy]
   
[U:1:65794901]
Member - (Feb 6, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs