WCW
Wonko's Team

Joined Jan 25, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Wonko Wonko Wonko add Wonko for stuff. If not add Tango, but DO NOT ADD Q

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 0-0
Season 19 NA Silver 3-5
Season 18 NA Silver 4-4
Season 17 NA Gold 1-5
Season 15 NA Gold 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  Wonko the Sting
   
[U:1:49478405]
Leader - Sep 29, 2015 / 8:52 PM (ET)
  FanTango
   
[U:1:407913]
Leader - Apr 23, 2016 / 4:26 PM (ET)
  Diamond Dallas Pag
   
[U:1:3298264]
Member - Jan 25, 2015 / 2:51 AM (ET)
  Not Butterbean
   
[U:1:32582397]
Member - Sep 30, 2015 / 7:39 PM (ET)
  Macho Man Hamdy S
   
[U:1:59023887]
Member - Sep 30, 2015 / 7:39 PM (ET)
  John "lafaa" Cena
   
[U:1:80497910]
Member - Oct 2, 2015 / 9:23 AM (ET)
  Brock Blaperman
   
[U:1:66957444]
Member - Oct 4, 2015 / 1:26 AM (ET)
  Vince McMahon
   
[U:1:74285838]
Member - Jan 25, 2016 / 10:38 PM (ET)
  El Dandy
   
[U:1:37631953]
Member - Feb 27, 2016 / 7:57 PM (ET)
  Z-Truth
   
[U:1:39208429]
Member - Jul 1, 2016 / 8:58 AM (ET)
  The Phenom-1
   
[U:1:14092265]
Member - Jul 17, 2016 / 1:12 AM (ET)
  Cactus FARTHAMMER
   
[U:1:44639117]
Member - Jul 18, 2016 / 9:27 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
WCW We Carry Wonko WCW Wonko's Team 9/29/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)