APP
A Pizza Party

Joined Jan 25, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add Dizzy if you want to schedule a scrim, please god don't add caboose for scheduling.

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Silver 3-5
Season 19 NA Steel 4-4
Season 18 NA Steel 5-3
Season 17 NA Iron 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
APP Alan Parsons Project APP A Pizza Party 12/10/2015
APP A Pizza Party APP Alan Parsons Project 11/8/2015
| APP A Pizza Party APP A Pizza Party 9/11/2015
|P||A| Planetary Alignment | APP A Pizza Party 8/26/2015
¦P+A¦ Planetary Alignment |P||A| Planetary Alignment 2/14/2015
|P||A| Planetary Alignment ¦P+A¦ Planetary Alignment 2/14/2015
| P||A| Planetary Alignment |P||A| Planetary Alignment 1/25/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST