APP
A Pizza Party

Joined Jan 25, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add Dizzy if you want to schedule a scrim, please god don't add caboose for scheduling.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Silver 3-5
Season 19 NA Steel 4-4
Season 18 NA Steel 5-3
Season 17 NA Iron 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
APP Alan Parsons Project APP A Pizza Party 12/10/2015
APP A Pizza Party APP Alan Parsons Project 11/8/2015
| APP A Pizza Party APP A Pizza Party 9/11/2015
|P||A| Planetary Alignment | APP A Pizza Party 8/26/2015
¦P+A¦ Planetary Alignment |P||A| Planetary Alignment 2/14/2015
|P||A| Planetary Alignment ¦P+A¦ Planetary Alignment 2/14/2015
| P||A| Planetary Alignment |P||A| Planetary Alignment 1/25/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match