autism
Nice Autism Jeff,

Joined Jan 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Greatest medic to ever live https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=q26i-nf4SQo

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Silver Euro 0-0
Season 4 Silver Euro 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  UnawareMartin
   
[U:1:101147663]
Leader - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  Karate Farmer
   
[U:1:105478249]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  stephen
   
[U:1:50077281]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Stitzy
   
[U:1:63819512]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - May 1, 2015)
  samurai
   
[U:1:66316403]
Member - (Feb 20, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
droppa Stitzy Drops autism Nice Autism Jeff, 1/28/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST