cfk
The Cornflake Killers

Joined Jan 27, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  elk?
   
[U:1:100766450]
Leader - (Jan 27, 2015 - Sep 26, 2015)
  RiotxEP1C
   
[U:1:122214372]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Feb 8, 2015)
  Find this name
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Jan 28, 2015 - Feb 8, 2015)
  griffTek
   
[U:1:144100805]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Feb 18, 2015)
  Demersus LFT
   
[U:1:139715481]
Member - (Jan 31, 2015 - Mar 15, 2015)
  scordrayne
   
[U:1:120217221]
Member - (Feb 1, 2015 - Jul 27, 2015)
  eThe AudiophileLIF
   
[U:1:121184884]
Member - (Feb 5, 2015 - Feb 11, 2016)
  HI IM NASTY
   
[U:1:55062161]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - Feb 18, 2015)
  Find this name
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Feb 15, 2015 - Mar 15, 2015)
  Stag
   
[U:1:98238608]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Mar 15, 2015)
  TM
   
[U:1:192228451]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Feb 24, 2015)
  emoux 3
   
[U:1:110109670]
Member - (Feb 24, 2015 - Jun 1, 2015)
  griffTek
   
[U:1:144100805]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - May 8, 2015)
  Zblazin
   
[U:1:161170168]
Member - (Mar 14, 2015 - May 4, 2015)
  NativeAvian
   
[U:1:116821353]
Member - (Mar 15, 2015 - Mar 15, 2015)
  Mockingbird chan
   
[U:1:987515]
Member - (Mar 16, 2015 - May 8, 2015)
  blood
   
[U:1:117791019]
Member - (Mar 17, 2015 - Dec 24, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs