LBB
Latino Boy Band

Joined Feb 4, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tyler
   
[U:1:115731695]
Leader - (Feb 9, 2015 - May 15, 2015)
  Sgt Muffins sidebo
   
[U:1:108518661]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  ABanthOM
   
[U:1:76329820]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  emoux 3
   
[U:1:110109670]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Feb 24, 2015)
  Groden 3
   
[U:1:74295991]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)
  MisanthropicCatfis
   
[U:1:100106503]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Overdose
   
[U:1:108571635]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  Moonkin
   
[U:1:64335625]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  BaDD S O L R A C
   
[U:1:139325821]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  koKo
   
[U:1:130315287]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Bro Smash
   
[U:1:141363677]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Megalinx
   
[U:1:153005171]
Member - (Feb 25, 2015 - Jul 14, 2015)
  Ready For Flight L
   
[U:1:115069160]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Mar 1, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST