LBB
Latino Boy Band

Joined Feb 4, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tyler
   
[U:1:115731695]
Leader - (Feb 9, 2015 - May 15, 2015)
  Sgt Muffins sidebo
   
[U:1:108518661]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  ABanthOM
   
[U:1:76329820]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  emoux 3
   
[U:1:110109670]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Feb 24, 2015)
  Groden 3
   
[U:1:74295991]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)
  MisanthropicCatfis
   
[U:1:100106503]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Overdose
   
[U:1:108571635]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  Moonkin
   
[U:1:64335625]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  BaDD S O L R A C
   
[U:1:139325821]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Mar 28, 2015)
  koKo
   
[U:1:130315287]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Bro Smash
   
[U:1:141363677]
Member - (Feb 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Megalinx
   
[U:1:153005171]
Member - (Feb 25, 2015 - Jul 14, 2015)
  Ready For Flight L
   
[U:1:115069160]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Mar 1, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA