_space_
Space Makers

Joined May 1, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
DITKA

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.126.194 ( VA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 5-3
Season 20 NA Steel 3-5
Season 19 NA Iron 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 15 Players
  Aged Teriyaki Soap
   
[U:1:84192609]
Leader - Sep 12, 2015 / 2:58 PM (ET)
  Inuria
   
[U:1:114999244]
Member - May 5, 2015 / 9:24 PM (ET)
  3
   
[U:1:17887487]
Member - Sep 1, 2015 / 9:13 PM (ET)
  Myler Trollman
   
[U:1:50597655]
Member - Sep 1, 2015 / 9:13 PM (ET)
  Necrodabber
   
[U:1:101075223]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 2:57 PM (ET)
  wkonit
   
[U:1:65771966]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 4:24 PM (ET)
  uriah
   
[U:1:70346134]
Member - Jan 13, 2016 / 9:45 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
AI Asian Invasion _space_ Space Makers 5/19/2016
Ditka Hurricane Ditka AI Asian Invasion 10/7/2015
Ditka Hurricane Ditka Ditka Hurricane Ditka 9/12/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA