_space_
Space Makers

Joined May 1, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
DITKA

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.126.194 ( VA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 5-3
Season 20 NA Steel 3-5
Season 19 NA Iron 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 15 Players
  Aged Teriyaki Soap
   
[U:1:84192609]
Leader - Sep 12, 2015 / 2:58 PM (ET)
  Inuria
   
[U:1:114999244]
Member - May 5, 2015 / 9:24 PM (ET)
  3
   
[U:1:17887487]
Member - Sep 1, 2015 / 9:13 PM (ET)
  Myler Trollman
   
[U:1:50597655]
Member - Sep 1, 2015 / 9:13 PM (ET)
  Necrodabber
   
[U:1:101075223]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 2:57 PM (ET)
  wkonit
   
[U:1:65771966]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 4:24 PM (ET)
  uriah
   
[U:1:70346134]
Member - Jan 13, 2016 / 9:45 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
AI Asian Invasion _space_ Space Makers 5/19/2016
Ditka Hurricane Ditka AI Asian Invasion 10/7/2015
Ditka Hurricane Ditka Ditka Hurricane Ditka 9/12/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST