Kevin
Meme Happens

Joined May 29, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 Silver N.Amer 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Autistic Spy Main
   
[U:1:59446037]
Leader - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Maide
   
[U:1:67701973]
Leader - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin in the flesh
   
[U:1:110502900]
Leader - (May 30, 2015 - May 17, 2017)
  Kevin's fuck boy
   
[U:1:108491709]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Butter Bis
   
[U:1:1214481]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's furry poke
   
[U:1:60309732]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Sensual Ta
   
[U:1:109225078]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Mexican Gr
   
[U:1:107602810]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Mexican Lo
   
[U:1:110756907]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kevin's Furry Frie
   
[U:1:61801992]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Kevin Kevin Carpinone Kevin Meme Happens 5/30/2015
Kevin Crit Happens Kevin Kevin Carpinone 5/30/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs