Something w/
Something With

Joined May 30, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
We PLAYED iron.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Euro Silver 0-0
Season 19 Euro Silver 0-2
Season 16 Euro Iron 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  Something with Dem
   
[U:1:314215536]
Member - Apr 20, 2016 / 5:37 AM (ET)
  Smiguel
   
[U:1:96494896]
Member - Apr 20, 2016 / 7:12 AM (ET)
  jimmij
   
[U:1:67647962]
Member - Apr 20, 2016 / 3:53 PM (ET)
  Spear's
   
[U:1:145468164]
Member - May 8, 2016 / 1:22 PM (ET)
  Shhh...
   
[U:1:141679038]
Member - May 8, 2016 / 2:50 PM (ET)
  c4k3
   
[U:1:140543121]
Member - May 9, 2016 / 10:00 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
R9 Stereo's Rainbow Nine Siege Something w/ Something With 5/7/2016
R9 Rainbow Nine Siege R9 Stereo's Rainbow Nine Siege 4/19/2016
4-25SIL 4-25 Silentes FANCLUB R9 Rainbow Nine Siege 4/19/2016
PTO Potato :3 4-25SIL 4-25 Silentes FANCLUB 4/19/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA