fvck
happy dancers

Joined May 31, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Gold N.Amer 0-0
Season 11 Gold N.Amer 0-2
Season 8 Silver N.Amer 8-2
Season 5 Steel N.Amer 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 10 Players
  genuis [nazara]
   
[U:1:12022457]
Leader - May 31, 2015 / 10:27 PM (ET)
  thread [thread]
   
[U:1:103885833]
Leader - May 21, 2016 / 6:23 PM (ET)
  wolves [i love anime]
   
[U:1:26723293]
Member - May 31, 2015 / 11:39 PM (ET)
  mikados [owns anime f]
   
[U:1:105163967]
Member - May 21, 2016 / 8:18 PM (ET)
  BRENDON URIE [BRENDON URIE]
   
[U:1:91908288]
Member - Jul 15, 2016 / 8:26 PM (ET)
  TF2C Highclass [TF2C Highcl]
   
[U:1:51545495]
Member - Jul 15, 2016 / 8:26 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
fvck wikipedia.org/wiki/Dab_(dance)#Tutor fvck happy dancers 7/20/2016
fvck https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dab_(d fvck wikipedia.org/wiki/Dab_(dance)#Tutorial 6/23/2016
fvck team rectum fvck https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dab_(dance 6/22/2016
fvck swole partrol fvck team rectum 6/4/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs