jajaja
Guad Squad

Joined May 31, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
pls repor nobs add mewbies, we scrim once a week

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Silver N.Amer 5-4
Season 6 Silver N.Amer 4-4
Season 5 Silver N.Amer 5-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Mewbies
   
[U:1:77036173]
Leader - (Jun 1, 2015 - Jun 30, 2016)
  Aki Ryouichi
   
[U:1:26652663]
Member - (Jun 1, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  Moonblazer
   
[U:1:73281171]
Member - (Jun 1, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  WuFaWuTian
   
[U:1:66611251]
Member - (Jun 1, 2015 - Jun 21, 2015)
  Serenity
   
[U:1:83048822]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Sep 12, 2015)
  Sbt
   
[U:1:144820693]
Member - (Jun 11, 2015 - Jun 26, 2015)
  l33V
   
[U:1:33832899]
Member - (Jul 2, 2015 - Jul 3, 2015)
  PowCaChow
   
[U:1:90956454]
Member - (Jul 13, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  beare
   
[U:1:108746077]
Member - (Jul 16, 2015 - Dec 16, 2015)
  Wahr
   
[U:1:87031838]
Member - (Jul 16, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  Zabi
   
[U:1:83724257]
Member - (Jul 16, 2015 - Aug 25, 2015)
  jajolt
   
[U:1:88857962]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Dec 12, 2015)
  Darguss
   
[U:1:48765542]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  l33V
   
[U:1:33832899]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Sep 25, 2016)
  Asami
   
[U:1:83575693]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016)
  Nyquil
   
[U:1:85022517]
Member - (Feb 12, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST