TC
Team Colonslash: Frosties

Joined Aug 22, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Plat 3rd Place S23
TF2 HL EU Gold 2nd Place S18

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Euro Platinum 0-0
Season 23 Euro Platinum 8-5
Season 19 Euro Platinum 5-6
Season 18 Euro Gold 10-4
Season 17 Euro Gold 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

18 / 21 Players
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:74858077]
Leader - Aug 30, 2015 / 5:13 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:59727132]
Leader - Aug 20, 2017 / 5:28 PM (ET)
  Shadowfire
   
[U:1:82224452]
Member - Aug 31, 2015 / 10:53 AM (ET)
  No Love
   
[U:1:64692442]
Member - Sep 14, 2015 / 4:27 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:77205093]
Member - Jan 9, 2016 / 4:19 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:95105273]
Member - Feb 14, 2016 / 1:59 PM (ET)
  ts
   
[U:1:97401678]
Member - May 10, 2016 / 4:37 PM (ET)
  Mr Palmsky
   
[U:1:52312604]
Member - May 28, 2016 / 7:43 AM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:73190327]
Member - Aug 28, 2017 / 11:38 AM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:51418317]
Member - Aug 28, 2017 / 11:38 AM (ET)
  Sneaky
   
[U:1:100967616]
Member - Aug 29, 2017 / 8:25 AM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:44806189]
Member - Aug 29, 2017 / 4:43 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:12471797]
Member - Sep 1, 2017 / 11:39 AM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:141731900]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 4:58 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:10247471]
Member - Sep 11, 2017 / 4:10 PM (ET)
  TC Included_Middle
   
[U:1:85949170]
Member - Sep 12, 2017 / 2:08 PM (ET)
  synrisebe
   
[U:1:87534448]
Member - Sep 18, 2017 / 3:04 PM (ET)
  Speedead
   
[U:1:109684727]
Member - Oct 2, 2017 / 3:58 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST