BD
Baelloon

Joined Aug 25, 2015

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Were all friendly gamers who like memes

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 0-0
Season 17 NA Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  FrankTrain
   
[U:1:123801236]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  SC The Red Spy TES
   
[U:1:67588757]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  Bad Draculavon Dev
   
[U:1:84997456]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  Leo BD
   
[U:1:76838922]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  The Foxy Knot
   
[U:1:83462756]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  Wolf
   
[U:1:134243755]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  SadBatman
   
[U:1:168865191]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - )
  TheShinySpermGod
   
[U:1:118321457]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - )
  Akane
   
[U:1:96696074]
Member - (Sep 20, 2015 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!