H♆H
Hellbound Headhunters

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 0-1
Season 19 NA Iron 3-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  queenbee [queenbee]
   
[U:1:170629257]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2015 - Dec 6, 2017)
  HH Dread Son Of Ma [HH Dread Son]
   
[U:1:143391303]
Leader - (Sep 7, 2015 - Dec 6, 2017)
  bum [dubspook ZR]
   
[U:1:167219394]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Scout Flare TeamPy [Scout Flare ]
   
[U:1:249149572]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)
  DOC aussie [HH Xeon]
   
[U:1:185729562]
Member - (Sep 7, 2015 - May 17, 2016)
  Zar [Jackflydogs]
   
[U:1:235684967]
Member - (Sep 8, 2015 - Sep 1, 2016)
  CapT Clawz [CapT Clawz]
   
[U:1:226586482]
Member - (Sep 8, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Poofin [CPULlamaMama]
   
[U:1:158567264]
Member - (Sep 9, 2015 - Aug 16, 2016)
  HH Poopeyes Fried [HH Poopeyes ]
   
[U:1:158513072]
Member - (Sep 9, 2015 - Sep 1, 2016)
  Crylon [Crylon]
   
[U:1:149967846]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Sep 1, 2016)
  Mistress Sexy [Mistress Sex]
   
[U:1:107642917]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Sep 1, 2016)
  Spookydupermario9 [Superduperma]
   
[U:1:121997827]
Member - (Oct 8, 2015 - Sep 1, 2016)
  Niak [HH Kain]
   
[U:1:178465384]
Member - (Oct 16, 2015 - Nov 5, 2015)
  Exieon [Exieon]
   
[U:1:49108621]
Member - (Nov 12, 2015 - Nov 14, 2015)
  Yp3r [Diego D]
   
[U:1:118935256]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 23, 2016)
  Zar [Zar]
   
[U:1:235684967]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Kevbad [Kevin]
   
[U:1:178711576]
Member - (Sep 15, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Sei freeHPM [Syn o o]
   
[U:1:199140133]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Oct 21, 2016)
  Niak [Niak]
   
[U:1:178465384]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)
  DOC aussie [DOC aussie]
   
[U:1:185729562]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Dec 6, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Aug 18, 18
    Season 8 signups open
  • Thu, Sep 13, 18
    Week 1 fixtures posted
  • Sun, Sep 16, 18
    Week 1 matches
  • Thu, Sep 20, 18
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 19, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs