H♆H
Hellbound Headhunters

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 0-1
Season 19 NA Iron 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 15 Players
  queenbee
   
[U:1:170629257]
Leader - Aug 26, 2015 / 2:40 AM (ET)
  HH Dread Son Of Ma
   
[U:1:143391303]
Leader - Sep 7, 2015 / 1:04 PM (ET)
  dubspook ZR
   
[U:1:167219394]
Leader - Sep 5, 2016 / 12:48 PM (ET)
  Scout Flare TeamPy
   
[U:1:249149572]
Leader - Sep 6, 2016 / 11:22 PM (ET)
  Zar
   
[U:1:235684967]
Member - Sep 5, 2016 / 4:39 PM (ET)
  Kevin
   
[U:1:178711576]
Member - Sep 15, 2016 / 9:58 PM (ET)
  Niak
   
[U:1:178465384]
Member - Sep 18, 2016 / 6:34 PM (ET)
  DOC aussie
   
[U:1:185729562]
Member - Sep 18, 2016 / 7:00 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST