gB!
Go Bananas!

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Add Nebula for scrims.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
67.212.180.21:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 2-4
Season 19 NA Iron 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Nebula
   
[U:1:105850635]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2015 - Feb 24, 2016)
  sike!
   
[U:1:128235184]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - Feb 23, 2016)
  Alley
   
[U:1:95386122]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  PhazMatiz
   
[U:1:101735627]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Grapz
   
[U:1:95155413]
Member - (Sep 6, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  wonder
   
[U:1:132262126]
Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
  chieffS
   
[U:1:120977852]
Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Hava
   
[U:1:113886914]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Nov 21, 2015)
  B Lund
   
[U:1:31366246]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Humble Penguin
   
[U:1:123740254]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Feb 10, 2016)
  Smitleyjd
   
[U:1:115498139]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Jan 9, 2016)
  kayore
   
[U:1:105394915]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  tigger
   
[U:1:134925716]
Member - (Jan 16, 2016 - Jan 19, 2016)
  Breezy Script
   
[U:1:87951905]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Appletineeoh
   
[U:1:94644980]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - Feb 17, 2016)
  Cub3r
   
[U:1:223588377]
Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - Feb 19, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST