gB!
Go Bananas!

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Add Nebula for scrims.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
67.212.180.21:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 2-4
Season 19 NA Iron 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Nebula [Nebula]
   
[U:1:105850635]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2015 - Feb 24, 2016)
  s1 ring [sike!]
   
[U:1:128235184]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - Feb 23, 2016)
  Alley [Alley]
   
[U:1:95386122]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Phaz [PhazMatiz]
   
[U:1:101735627]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Grapz224 LFT [Grapz]
   
[U:1:95155413]
Member - (Sep 6, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  wonder [wonder]
   
[U:1:132262126]
Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
  rmchieffs [chieffS]
   
[U:1:120977852]
Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Hava [Hava]
   
[U:1:113886914]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Nov 21, 2015)
  blund [B Lund]
   
[U:1:31366246]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Humble Penguin [Humble Pengu]
   
[U:1:123740254]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Feb 10, 2016)
  Smitleyjd [Smitleyjd]
   
[U:1:115498139]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Jan 9, 2016)
  kayore cashingout [kayore]
   
[U:1:105394915]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  paisano [tigger]
   
[U:1:134925716]
Member - (Jan 16, 2016 - Jan 19, 2016)
  Breezy Script [Breezy Scrip]
   
[U:1:87951905]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Appletineeoh [Appletineeoh]
   
[U:1:94644980]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - Feb 17, 2016)
  Cub3r [Cub3r]
   
[U:1:223588377]
Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - Feb 19, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs