๖ۣۜGNT
Game Night Tryhards

Joined Aug 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
What do you call a Mexican midget? A paragraph, because he's not a fully essay.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 7 Steel N.Amer 6-3
Season 6 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Specty
   
[U:1:139357183]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Simon
   
[U:1:95693021]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 8, 2017)
  ISNIPEYOURFACE808
   
[U:1:251554172]
Member - (Aug 31, 2015 - May 23, 2017)
  Paragraph
   
[U:1:100816839]
Member - (Aug 31, 2015 - Jan 2, 2016)
  Peace
   
[U:1:95274424]
Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  879m
   
[U:1:83527492]
Member - (Oct 16, 2015 - Feb 20, 2016)
  Threezus Christ Be
   
[U:1:137858414]
Member - (Oct 16, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  nunworm
   
[U:1:100816839]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  intox Mars
   
[U:1:88397429]
Member - (Jan 6, 2016 - Aug 13, 2016)
  ToenailSandwich
   
[U:1:129227342]
Member - (Feb 5, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Days of our Lives
   
[U:1:86090822]
Member - (Feb 20, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA