ngc
The New Generation Crew

Joined Sep 13, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Contact Papi or Traxx to schedule scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 22 NA Platinum 4-6
Season 21 NA Platinum 4-4
Season 20 NA Gold 4-4
Season 19 NA Gold 7-4
Season 18 NA Steel 8-4
Season 17 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  PapiYisus
   
[U:1:101812897]
Leader - Sep 13, 2015 / 2:09 PM (ET)
  Hedgehog Hero
   
[U:1:65167557]
Member - Jan 11, 2016 / 11:00 PM (ET)
  Sharion berMedic
   
[U:1:76006726]
Member - May 26, 2016 / 8:19 PM (ET)
  UGC Plat Admin Ms
   
[U:1:46130128]
Member - Oct 26, 2016 / 11:52 PM (ET)
  Iggynacio
   
[U:1:107914183]
Member - Jan 14, 2017 / 10:41 PM (ET)
  sb
   
[U:1:78100712]
Member - May 21, 2017 / 9:22 PM (ET)
  Future
   
[U:1:67740080]
Member - Jun 9, 2017 / 9:12 PM (ET)
  tiptoes
   
[U:1:106631257]
Member - Jun 18, 2017 / 10:34 PM (ET)
  Translucent Feces
   
[U:1:86344428]
Member - Jun 26, 2017 / 7:43 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST