ngc
The New Generation Crew

Joined Sep 13, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Contact Papi or Traxx to schedule scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 22 NA Platinum 4-6
Season 21 NA Platinum 4-4
Season 20 NA Gold 4-4
Season 19 NA Gold 7-4
Season 18 NA Steel 8-4
Season 17 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  PapiYisus
   
[U:1:101812897]
Leader - Sep 13, 2015 / 2:09 PM (ET)
  Hedgehog Hero
   
[U:1:65167557]
Member - Jan 11, 2016 / 11:00 PM (ET)
  Sharion berMedic
   
[U:1:76006726]
Member - May 26, 2016 / 8:19 PM (ET)
  UGC Plat Admin Ms
   
[U:1:46130128]
Member - Oct 26, 2016 / 11:52 PM (ET)
  Iggynacio
   
[U:1:107914183]
Member - Jan 14, 2017 / 10:41 PM (ET)
  donovin lft
   
[U:1:85413659]
Member - Jan 24, 2017 / 10:33 PM (ET)
  Nightlite
   
[U:1:173303105]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 7:11 PM (ET)
  sb
   
[U:1:78100712]
Member - May 21, 2017 / 9:22 PM (ET)
  Future
   
[U:1:67740080]
Member - Jun 9, 2017 / 9:12 PM (ET)
  tiptoes
   
[U:1:106631257]
Member - Jun 18, 2017 / 10:34 PM (ET)
  Translucent Feces
   
[U:1:86344428]
Member - Jun 26, 2017 / 7:43 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST