{|TDT|}
The Dream Team

Joined Sep 23, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a Team Fortress 2 competitive team that dreams of being good.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
71.65.254.152:27015 ( NC )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Iron N.Amer 0-1
Season 6 Iron N.Amer 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  lukesnc
   
[U:1:112048774]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  MrPlaty
   
[U:1:205324267]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  r0GUE
   
[U:1:164093931]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  PLUMS
   
[U:1:214162518]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Nov 14, 2015)
  GoldenArrow57
   
[U:1:170583088]
Member - (Oct 1, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Gr0undZ3r0
   
[U:1:223605177]
Member - (Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 1, 2015)
  TCmrkrabz
   
[U:1:188122259]
Member - (Oct 10, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  NobleSteel
   
[U:1:69116792]
Member - (Oct 30, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Mr Bob
   
[U:1:154247294]
Member - (Nov 13, 2015 - Nov 25, 2015)
  Gr0undZ3r0
   
[U:1:223605177]
Member - (Nov 14, 2015 - May 2, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST