LoF »
Leap Of Faith

Joined Nov 21, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
gg

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S21
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 AUS/NZ Platinum 0-0
Season 21 AUS/NZ Platinum 7-5
Season 20 AUS/NZ Platinum 8-4
Season 18 AUS/NZ Platinum 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  b1g FeRzAT
   
[U:1:47801356]
Member - Sep 11, 2016 / 9:40 PM (ET)
  Disturbed
   
[U:1:28309527]
Member - Sep 27, 2016 / 7:39 AM (ET)
  Jiho
   
[U:1:106025745]
Member - Jan 4, 2017 / 5:29 AM (ET)
  davi
   
[U:1:77699874]
Member - Jan 5, 2017 / 1:50 AM (ET)
  Ampersand
   
[U:1:16262412]
Member - Jan 6, 2017 / 4:14 AM (ET)
  athena
   
[U:1:51751788]
Member - Jan 13, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  emgee
   
[U:1:108763985]
Member - Jan 16, 2017 / 7:49 AM (ET)
  Signed
   
[U:1:90603622]
Member - Feb 4, 2017 / 11:33 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST