LoF »
Leap Of Faith

Joined Nov 21, 2015

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Talk to nrd. or Thyme for team related enquiries.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S21
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 AUS/NZ Platinum 0-0
Season 21 AUS/NZ Platinum 7-5
Season 20 AUS/NZ Platinum 8-4
Season 18 AUS/NZ Platinum 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 21 Players
  nrd
   
[U:1:102955047]
Leader - Aug 16, 2017 / 4:53 AM (ET)
  Thyme
   
[U:1:126485428]
Leader - NEW: Aug 16, 2017 / 10:24 PM (ET)
Eligible to play Aug 17, 2017 /4:24 PM (ET)
  Disturbed
   
[U:1:28309527]
Member - Sep 27, 2016 / 7:39 AM (ET)
  emgee
   
[U:1:108763985]
Member - Jan 16, 2017 / 7:49 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA