LoF »
Leap Of Faith

Joined Nov 21, 2015

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL AUS/NZ 2nd Place S23
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S21
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 2nd Place S20

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 23 AUS NZ 9-2
Season 21 AUS/NZ Platinum 7-5
Season 20 AUS/NZ Platinum 8-4
Season 18 AUS/NZ Platinum 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Thyme
   
[U:1:126485428]
Leader - (Aug 16, 2017 - )
  redja
   
[U:1:146031463]
Leader - (Aug 29, 2017 - )
  jubZee
   
[U:1:58698210]
Member - (Aug 22, 2017 - )
  fear
   
[U:1:86163762]
Member - (Aug 26, 2017 - )
  drat
   
[U:1:35925637]
Member - (Aug 27, 2017 - )
  SignedUnknown
   
[U:1:90603622]
Member - (Aug 28, 2017 - )
  Vinty
   
[U:1:10378588]
Member - (Aug 29, 2017 - )
  pause
   
[U:1:77743329]
Member - (Aug 29, 2017 - )
  Dorky
   
[U:1:88975459]
Member - (Aug 29, 2017 - )
  davi
   
[U:1:77699874]
Member - (Aug 30, 2017 - )
  Caber
   
[U:1:38333780]
Member - (Aug 30, 2017 - )
  faithless
   
[U:1:104300180]
Member - (Aug 31, 2017 - )
  sage
   
[U:1:109141900]
Member - (Sep 2, 2017 - )
  Termo
   
[U:1:53464961]
Member - (Sep 3, 2017 - )
  heykatie!
   
[U:1:37613251]
Member - (Sep 6, 2017 - )
  z0m
   
[U:1:16252471]
Member - (Sep 7, 2017 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs