L0E
League of Evil

Joined Nov 24, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA we are evil

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Douglas the Duck
   
[U:1:208213586]
Leader - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 12, 2016)
  TFO Dimonrn
   
[U:1:122081324]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Festivetales
   
[U:1:182812612]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Mar 27, 2016)
  Brames
   
[U:1:158789636]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - May 29, 2016)
  Riley the Raccoon
   
[U:1:93589653]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  FatherBrandon
   
[U:1:50133500]
Member - (Dec 6, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  l Dabrokei
   
[U:1:181746035]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  PterE
   
[U:1:239235941]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  The Dookiest Ferre
   
[U:1:100345776]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - May 12, 2016)
  Panda Dave
   
[U:1:10145367]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)
  LordNinjaKiller
   
[U:1:217685675]
Member - (Jan 12, 2016 - Mar 27, 2016)
  The Beer Hunter
   
[U:1:54406877]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Sexy Abstep the Ak
   
[U:1:192936812]
Member - (Feb 7, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST