L0E
League of Evil

Joined Nov 24, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA we are evil

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Douglas the Duck
   
[U:1:208213586]
Leader - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 12, 2016)
  TFO Dimonrn
   
[U:1:122081324]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Festivetales
   
[U:1:182812612]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Mar 27, 2016)
  Brames
   
[U:1:158789636]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - May 29, 2016)
  Riley the Raccoon
   
[U:1:93589653]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  FatherBrandon
   
[U:1:50133500]
Member - (Dec 6, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  l Dabrokei
   
[U:1:181746035]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  PterE
   
[U:1:239235941]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  The Dookiest Ferre
   
[U:1:100345776]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - May 12, 2016)
  Panda Dave
   
[U:1:10145367]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)
  LordNinjaKiller
   
[U:1:217685675]
Member - (Jan 12, 2016 - Mar 27, 2016)
  The Beer Hunter
   
[U:1:54406877]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Sexy Abstep the Ak
   
[U:1:192936812]
Member - (Feb 7, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST