L0E
League of Evil

Joined Nov 24, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA we are evil

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Douglas the Duck
   
[U:1:208213586]
Leader - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 12, 2016)
  TFO Dimonrn
   
[U:1:122081324]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Festivetales
   
[U:1:182812612]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Mar 27, 2016)
  Brames
   
[U:1:158789636]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - May 29, 2016)
  Riley the Raccoon
   
[U:1:93589653]
Member - (Nov 29, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  FatherBrandon
   
[U:1:50133500]
Member - (Dec 6, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  l Dabrokei
   
[U:1:181746035]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Sep 18, 2016)
  PterE
   
[U:1:239235941]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  The Dookiest Ferre
   
[U:1:100345776]
Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - May 12, 2016)
  Panda Dave
   
[U:1:10145367]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)
  LordNinjaKiller
   
[U:1:217685675]
Member - (Jan 12, 2016 - Mar 27, 2016)
  The Beer Hunter
   
[U:1:54406877]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  Sexy Abstep the Ak
   
[U:1:192936812]
Member - (Feb 7, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)