Sk8ing
Ice Bears Skating

Joined Dec 4, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Steel N.Amer 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Walrus
   
[U:1:112112338]
Leader - (Dec 5, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Milky
   
[U:1:156555334]
Member - (Dec 5, 2015 - Jun 21, 2016)
  Crowley
   
[U:1:83526222]
Member - (Dec 5, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Reno
   
[U:1:115519891]
Member - (Dec 5, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Oate
   
[U:1:155851239]
Member - (Dec 5, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Casebox
   
[U:1:158829141]
Member - (Feb 19, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Shuckle
   
[U:1:72272127]
Member - (Feb 24, 2016 - Aug 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs