I6
INSANITY6

Joined Dec 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Sanity level: it's below 9000

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 4-4
Season 20 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Gobi [Gobi]
   
[U:1:124403042]
Leader - (Dec 8, 2015 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Mister Jack [Jack]
   
[U:1:166066081]
Leader - (Dec 10, 2015 - Aug 22, 2016)
  sterbuks [sterbuks]
   
[U:1:106947372]
Member - (Dec 8, 2015 - Sep 7, 2016)
  BaconBlitz [BaconBlitz]
   
[U:1:119196042]
Member - (Dec 8, 2015 - Jun 16, 2016)
  Purtan [Purtan]
   
[U:1:96818709]
Member - (Dec 9, 2015 - Jul 17, 2016)
  I have ray gun [RadoN]
   
[U:1:214358927]
Member - (Dec 10, 2015 - Dec 26, 2016)
  ScarletuRemiliaUu [ScarletuRemi]
   
[U:1:62695783]
Member - (Dec 20, 2015 - Mar 2, 2016)
  Yosephus RGLgg [Vintage]
   
[U:1:211798447]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Sep 11, 2016)
  AntiHero [Willtastroph]
   
[U:1:138521635]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Feb 4, 2016)
  Sailor [Drkink]
   
[U:1:130749322]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - Feb 4, 2016)
  Sailor [DorkLink]
   
[U:1:130749322]
Member - (Feb 20, 2016 - Sep 9, 2016)
  Napkin [Napkin]
   
[U:1:100146668]
Member - (Jun 16, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016)
  fire [Fire]
   
[U:1:104795140]
Member - (Jul 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs