I6
INSANITY6

Joined Dec 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Sanity level: it's below 9000

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 4-4
Season 20 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Gobi
   
[U:1:124403042]
Leader - (Dec 8, 2015 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Jack
   
[U:1:166066081]
Leader - (Dec 10, 2015 - Aug 22, 2016)
  sterbuks
   
[U:1:106947372]
Member - (Dec 8, 2015 - Sep 7, 2016)
  BaconBlitz
   
[U:1:119196042]
Member - (Dec 8, 2015 - Jun 16, 2016)
  Purtan
   
[U:1:96818709]
Member - (Dec 9, 2015 - Jul 17, 2016)
  RadoN
   
[U:1:214358927]
Member - (Dec 10, 2015 - Dec 26, 2016)
  ScarletuRemiliaUu
   
[U:1:62695783]
Member - (Dec 20, 2015 - Mar 2, 2016)
  Vintage
   
[U:1:211798447]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Sep 11, 2016)
  Willtastrophe
   
[U:1:138521635]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Feb 4, 2016)
  Drkink
   
[U:1:130749322]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - Feb 4, 2016)
  DorkLink
   
[U:1:130749322]
Member - (Feb 20, 2016 - Sep 9, 2016)
  Napkin
   
[U:1:100146668]
Member - (Jun 16, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016)
  Fire
   
[U:1:104795140]
Member - (Jul 12, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)