St&P
Smitty's Titty's & Pies

Joined Dec 11, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Silver N.Amer 0-0
Season 7 Silver N.Amer 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  ruthles
   
[U:1:103873768]
Leader - (Dec 12, 2015 - Aug 16, 2016)
  qkholiday goldfeye
   
[U:1:125742709]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Aug 16, 2016)
  smittytitty
   
[U:1:85461868]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Sep 21, 2016)
  Exa
   
[U:1:84246184]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - May 27, 2016)
  Don Quixote
   
[U:1:34930423]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - May 4, 2016)
  milk
   
[U:1:125053517]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - May 7, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
St&P Smitty's titty's & Pies St&P Smitty's Titty's & Pies 12/20/2015
StC Smitty titty committee St&P Smitty's titty's & Pies 12/20/2015
SKC Smitty kitty committee StC Smitty titty committee 12/12/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)