Win
Who is next?

Joined Dec 23, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 Silver Euro 1-2
Season 8 Steel Euro 7-2
Season 7 Steel Euro 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Its Denisramiros
   
[U:1:115927561]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2015 - Apr 12, 2016)
  Its Denisramiros
   
[U:1:115927561]
Leader - (May 5, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Its Nikolor
   
[U:1:251488675]
Member - (Dec 24, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  DespoT
   
[U:1:107630292]
Member - (Dec 24, 2015 - May 5, 2016)
  mel0nsky
   
[U:1:60285121]
Member - (Dec 24, 2015 - Apr 12, 2016)
  Askulap
   
[U:1:31753067]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - May 5, 2016)
  Krasnais
   
[U:1:66238635]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  mel0nsky
   
[U:1:60285121]
Member - (May 5, 2016 - Feb 3, 2017)
  Xacher
   
[U:1:112616814]
Member - (May 5, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016)
  asd
   
[U:1:158386050]
Member - (May 26, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Alt
   
[U:1:148548823]
Member - (Jun 17, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  smtz
   
[U:1:113636717]
Member - (Jul 13, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Pahan
   
[U:1:122379976]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Oct 24, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs