Win
Who is next?

Joined Dec 23, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Silver Euro 0-0
Season 9 Silver Euro 1-2
Season 8 Steel Euro 7-2
Season 7 Steel Euro 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 10 Players
  Its Denisramiros
   
[U:1:115927561]
Leader - May 5, 2016 / 5:05 PM (ET)
  Its Nikolor
   
[U:1:251488675]
Member - Dec 24, 2015 / 8:45 AM (ET)
  Krasnais
   
[U:1:66238635]
Member - Jan 22, 2016 / 3:37 PM (ET)
  asd
   
[U:1:158386050]
Member - May 26, 2016 / 12:00 PM (ET)
  Alt
   
[U:1:148548823]
Member - Jun 17, 2016 / 10:37 AM (ET)
  smtz
   
[U:1:113636717]
Member - Jul 13, 2016 / 3:37 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!