4vN
4V NOGOY

Joined Dec 27, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Add Ritz or Robot (if Ritz offline) for any questions

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Silver Euro 0-0
Season 10 Silver Euro 3-5
Season 8 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 7 Steel Euro 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 10 Players
  Ritz
   
[U:1:71866814]
Leader - Dec 28, 2015 / 7:40 AM (ET)
  Dandelion
   
[U:1:171973308]
Leader - Jun 8, 2016 / 3:02 AM (ET)
  Robot
   
[U:1:66623997]
Leader - Jan 17, 2017 / 3:05 PM (ET)
  sobaque
   
[U:1:111251363]
Leader - Jan 17, 2017 / 3:05 PM (ET)
  200
   
[U:1:111105793]
Member - Jan 7, 2016 / 3:07 AM (ET)
  rixast
   
[U:1:64016890]
Member - Feb 10, 2016 / 12:43 PM (ET)
  nunya
   
[U:1:144233456]
Member - Jan 17, 2017 / 3:05 PM (ET)
  vivi
   
[U:1:106519415]
Member - Jan 21, 2017 / 5:25 AM (ET)
  Muhtarius
   
[U:1:167076825]
Member - Jan 21, 2017 / 5:25 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TGD The Golden Domes 4vN 4V NOGOY 4/27/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST