GCB
Gaben's Chosen

Joined Dec 27, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
4.79.145.158 ( FL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 7 Iron N.Amer 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 10 Players
  I Hate Video Games
   
[U:1:116453164]
Leader - Jan 2, 2016 / 9:06 PM (ET)
  Optical Fish
   
[U:1:128381399]
Member - Jan 4, 2016 / 2:12 PM (ET)
  LunarPhoenix
   
[U:1:88604923]
Member - Jan 4, 2016 / 2:12 PM (ET)
  Ace Gottam
   
[U:1:78065153]
Member - Jan 5, 2016 / 6:41 PM (ET)
  GAMEBAUS4563
   
[U:1:122570883]
Member - Jan 5, 2016 / 6:41 PM (ET)
  venix
   
[U:1:85399056]
Member - Jan 22, 2016 / 7:31 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA