Glo
WeTheGloKings

Joined Dec 27, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Silver 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  IP [Dende]
   
[U:1:106444638]
Leader - (Jan 1, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  cute pyro main [ehh]
   
[U:1:170417318]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Feb 26, 2016)
  Bryceeoo [Bryceeoo]
   
[U:1:178918161]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Jan 15, 2016)
  Aimanfire [RL Aimanfir]
   
[U:1:76736755]
Member - (Jan 9, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HBetaMaster [HBetaMaster]
   
[U:1:108677779]
Member - (Jan 10, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Indigenous aLiEn [Noobinator]
   
[U:1:25519880]
Member - (Jan 10, 2016 - Feb 16, 2016)
  Goof [baps]
   
[U:1:61388880]
Member - (Jan 13, 2016 - Apr 30, 2016)
  Arry [Arry]
   
[U:1:71224775]
Member - (Jan 13, 2016 - Apr 13, 2016)
  puxel [PERS]
   
[U:1:18265654]
Member - (Jan 15, 2016 - May 2, 2016)
  Bryceeoo [Bryceeoo]
   
[U:1:178918161]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Corstra [Corstra]
   
[U:1:181429803]
Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - May 11, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs