-ff-
Friday Fraggers

Joined Jan 2, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Back and ready for more.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Steel N.Amer 2-1
Season 13 Steel N.Amer 4-4
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 5-3
Season 11 Steel N.Amer 5-3
Season 8 Steel N.Amer 5-3
Season 7 Steel N.Amer 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  Max [Maxwell]
   
[U:1:78600403]
Leader - Jan 2, 2016 / 10:02 PM (ET)
  Stuperfox [Stuperfox]
   
[U:1:125023221]
Leader - Jan 3, 2016 / 2:34 AM (ET)
  cosmogramma [Half-Life]
   
[U:1:102726016]
Member - Jan 15, 2016 / 4:38 PM (ET)
  Flour [Flour]
   
[U:1:84228426]
Member - Apr 21, 2017 / 10:32 PM (ET)
  Paper [Paperback Wr]
   
[U:1:85648033]
Member - Apr 22, 2017 / 8:46 PM (ET)
  Skorp [Skorp]
   
[U:1:158628396]
Member - May 23, 2018 / 1:10 AM (ET)
  Ride the lightning [Happy]
   
[U:1:155841239]
Member - Jun 15, 2018 / 9:30 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ff. Fraggin' on Fridays -ff- Friday Fraggers 12/21/2017
4AM Four's a Mass ff. Fraggin' on Fridays 5/14/2017
splt Four's a Mass 4AM Four's a Mass 1/2/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs