RFA
Rockin' Freight All Day

Joined Jan 7, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
A bunch of bitch boys who enjoy fucking around together :D

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Euro Gold 0-0
Season 20 Euro Gold 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  your bro from anot [your bro fro]
   
[U:1:97167027]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2016 - Apr 28, 2016)
  b4stian [b4stian]
   
[U:1:118259183]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  b3rtun [b3rtun]
   
[U:1:129250323]
Member - (Jan 8, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  TKeey [TKeey]
   
[U:1:66387846]
Member - (Jan 8, 2016 - Sep 7, 2017)
  Stepanex [Stepanex]
   
[U:1:86681866]
Member - (Jan 8, 2016 - Jan 30, 2016)
  jimmij [jimmij]
   
[U:1:67647962]
Member - (Jan 8, 2016 - Apr 23, 2016)
  pige [WildPiggie ]
   
[U:1:126595855]
Member - (Jan 9, 2016 - Apr 21, 2016)
  LILLITH Sweeck [LILLITH Swee]
   
[U:1:74920198]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  FV Lin [FV Lin ]
   
[U:1:158971726]
Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  eMpeee [eMpeee]
   
[U:1:57281312]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  barcaphilip [Sherlock]
   
[U:1:87222195]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs