=[o.W.n]=
our World now

Joined Jan 9, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 0-0
Season 22 Euro Steel 1-0
Season 21 Euro Steel 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  oWnMaury [Mauryauditor]
   
[U:1:118556913]
Leader - (Jan 9, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Sibler [ThirstSilver]
   
[U:1:157116416]
Leader - (Feb 25, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  Kez [Kez]
   
[U:1:113357543]
Member - (Jan 9, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  Noel [Noel]
   
[U:1:122483422]
Member - (Jan 10, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  oWn Hidan [oWn Hidan]
   
[U:1:180229139]
Member - (Jan 26, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  Piallah [iw Piallah]
   
[U:1:109306899]
Member - (Feb 7, 2016 - Mar 21, 2016)
  Tom [-qd?- T]
   
[U:1:53234222]
Member - (Feb 8, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  Russman [Russman]
   
[U:1:95923472]
Member - (Feb 25, 2016 - Nov 29, 2017)
  Piallah [Piallah]
   
[U:1:109306899]
Member - (Mar 21, 2016 - Jun 20, 2016)
  Tepac [Tepac]
   
[U:1:102344856]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  Aron [Aron]
   
[U:1:84604114]
Member - (Apr 4, 2016 - Jun 23, 2016)
  Lamark [M4rk12]
   
[U:1:205786802]
Member - (May 20, 2016 - May 11, 2018)
  pedro [Throni]
   
[U:1:61059178]
Member - (Jul 13, 2016 - Jul 21, 2017)
  Piallah [Piallah]
   
[U:1:109306899]
Member - (Jul 14, 2016 - Sep 8, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs