-bulge-
goblinz

Joined Jan 12, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=BAbvgvlMRUI

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 18 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  Barber
   
[U:1:46854929]
Member - Jan 12, 2016 / 7:13 PM (ET)
  Merry Christmas Gi
   
[U:1:76686786]
Member - Jan 12, 2016 / 7:13 PM (ET)
  Mishmosh
   
[U:1:96938300]
Member - Jan 12, 2016 / 10:35 PM (ET)
  West
   
[U:1:86196754]
Member - Jan 12, 2016 / 10:35 PM (ET)
  Lynx
   
[U:1:122237336]
Member - Jan 15, 2016 / 10:05 PM (ET)
  crown
   
[U:1:82407311]
Member - Jan 16, 2016 / 2:09 PM (ET)
  Cheese
   
[U:1:62068257]
Member - Jan 16, 2016 / 2:43 PM (ET)
  Ichigo
   
[U:1:99439305]
Member - Jan 25, 2016 / 8:43 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
pretty good hannibal's pretzels -bulge- goblinz 2/1/2016
america great republican e-sports pretty good hannibal's pretzels 2/1/2016
america great republican e-sports america great republican e-sports 1/26/2016
-bulge- goblinz america great republican e-sports 1/26/2016
rubio2016 marco rubio is a crook -bulge- goblinz 1/12/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches