ғᴏᴜʀ20
wednesday mixes

Joined Jan 16, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
add ace

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Euro Gold 0-0
Season 21 Euro Gold 4-2
Season 20 Euro Gold 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 15 Players
  rip mumble psyk
   
[U:1:111589076]
Member - Jan 28, 2016 / 9:14 AM (ET)
  Carbo
   
[U:1:104224782]
Member - Feb 7, 2016 / 5:12 PM (ET)
  wallflower
   
[U:1:114793524]
Member - Jun 12, 2016 / 1:50 PM (ET)
  Gmellow
   
[U:1:169331043]
Member - Jun 12, 2016 / 1:51 PM (ET)
  videl
   
[U:1:342167100]
Member - Jun 12, 2016 / 5:13 PM (ET)
  Evil
   
[U:1:103720210]
Member - Jun 13, 2016 / 3:48 PM (ET)
  Melanzz
   
[U:1:107547333]
Member - Jun 23, 2016 / 11:26 AM (ET)
  la scatola scattan
   
[U:1:112900707]
Member - Jun 24, 2016 / 8:30 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ғᴏᴜʀ20 ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ ғᴏᴜʀ20 wednesday mixes 2/9/2016
ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ ғᴏᴜʀ20 ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ 1/17/2016
6mm 6 man shower + rebels ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ ғᴏᴜʀᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ 1/17/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)