OK
OK Kids

Joined Jan 19, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
airshoet https://www.youtube.co m/watch?v=NsVgiuZgShM

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Platinum 5-2
Season 26 NA Platinum 4-2
Season 20 NA Steel 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 15 Players
  Morris Menachem [Morris Menac]
   
[U:1:80960692]
Leader - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:46 PM (ET)
  Pandawaffle butt t [Pandawaffle ]
   
[U:1:19134401]
Leader - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:48 PM (ET)
  guac [guac]
   
[U:1:65215944]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:37 PM (ET)
  OKeearns [OKeearns]
   
[U:1:81948069]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:46 PM (ET)
  spaceyyyy [spaceyyyy]
   
[U:1:81672602]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:55 PM (ET)
  COFFIN FILLER [COFFIN FILLE]
   
[U:1:58006216]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 11:59 PM (ET)
  look ma no hands [Mallory]
   
[U:1:200806988]
Member - Feb 5, 2018 / 10:30 PM (ET)
  Jojo not home [Jojo not hom]
   
[U:1:64779014]
Member - Feb 21, 2018 / 9:22 PM (ET)
  FakePlasticTea [FakePlasticT]
   
[U:1:22537383]
Member - Mar 1, 2018 / 9:11 PM (ET)
  loot [loot]
   
[U:1:84200483]
Member - Mar 4, 2018 / 1:43 PM (ET)
  YellowCellPhone [YellowCellPh]
   
[U:1:54804587]
Member - Jun 30, 2018 / 11:42 PM (ET)
  Saffaron ringme [Saffaron rin]
   
[U:1:92960306]
Member - Jul 5, 2018 / 8:38 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
IPMDF Iraqi Patriot Missile Defense Force OK OK Kids 1/28/2018
GO Team Venture IPMDF Iraqi Patriot Missile Defense Force 1/29/2016
IPMDF Iraqi Patriot Missile Defense Force GO Team Venture 1/29/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs