dead
The Dead Flamingos

Joined Jan 19, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Because of esea, we prefer to play Wednesdays at 8/8:30 or Fridays at 8/8:30. We don't scrim or preg

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S20 NA 4th Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Gold 0-0
Season 20 NA Gold 7-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 15 Players
  erynn
   
[U:1:55303461]
Leader - Jan 19, 2016 / 8:34 AM (ET)
  meo
   
[U:1:97256344]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 2:34 PM (ET)
  Scruff McGruff 44
   
[U:1:93079757]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 2:44 PM (ET)
  fuzion
   
[U:1:137741436]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 2:52 PM (ET)
  Tino
   
[U:1:60397124]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 4:27 PM (ET)
  chimp feet
   
[U:1:34565548]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 5:13 PM (ET)
  col
   
[U:1:50530354]
Member - Jan 19, 2016 / 8:47 PM (ET)
  Spamfest
   
[U:1:75423790]
Member - Jan 21, 2016 / 1:23 AM (ET)
  paddie
   
[U:1:86661000]
Member - Jan 23, 2016 / 4:43 AM (ET)
  wflb
   
[U:1:31122166]
Member - Jan 26, 2016 / 9:22 PM (ET)
  remeowdy ringer
   
[U:1:44886859]
Member - Feb 26, 2016 / 12:09 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST