dead
The Dead Flamingos

Joined Jan 19, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Because of esea, we prefer to play Wednesdays at 8/8:30 or Fridays at 8/8:30. We don't scrim or preg

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S20 NA 4th Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Gold 0-0
Season 20 NA Gold 7-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  erynn [erynn]
   
[U:1:55303461]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  meo [meo ]
   
[U:1:97256344]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  remeowdy ringer [remeowdy ri]
   
[U:1:44886859]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Feb 17, 2016)
  Scruff McGruff 44 [Scruff McGru]
   
[U:1:93079757]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  andrew ring [fuzion]
   
[U:1:137741436]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Legume Wizard [Tino]
   
[U:1:60397124]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Aug 12, 2017)
  chimp feet [chimp feet]
   
[U:1:34565548]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  bowser [20EggEgg]
   
[U:1:88061647]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jan 5, 2017)
  danny [american]
   
[U:1:88821084]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Apr 21, 2016)
  smillyz [smilez]
   
[U:1:89965733]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jul 13, 2016)
  col [col]
   
[U:1:50530354]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  crabf ringme [crabf ring p]
   
[U:1:84999165]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - Apr 15, 2016)
  tsubasa [Spamfest]
   
[U:1:75423790]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  paddie [paddie]
   
[U:1:86661000]
Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  wflb [wflb]
   
[U:1:31122166]
Member - (Jan 26, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  remeowdy ringer [remeowdy ri]
   
[U:1:44886859]
Member - (Feb 26, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs