[HTS]
Hightower Scrubs

Joined Jan 19, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Iron Runner-up Season 7

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Iron N.Amer 8-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  HTS Bandicoot
   
[U:1:84178257]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS RazE
   
[U:1:113915608]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS cat
   
[U:1:94594141]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS ianpowerson
   
[U:1:124312483]
Member - (Jan 20, 2016 - Apr 26, 2016)
  HTS Kritz
   
[U:1:211555805]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS eyes
   
[U:1:190717245]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS Glank
   
[U:1:202278971]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  HTS SuLLY
   
[U:1:81240733]
Member - (Feb 8, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Merk
   
[U:1:98047113]
Member - (Feb 25, 2016 - May 11, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST